Chair and Vice Chair

Chair of the General Assembly: Sadie Anderson

Email: sadie21@vt.edu

Office Hours: To be determined

The Chair of the General Assembly (GA) is elected from within the General Assembly and presides over general meetings, heads the Legislative Branch, assigns members to committees. They are also in charge of setting meeting agendas and times.

 

Vice-Chair of the General Assembly: Dylan Sparks

Email: dylanws@vt.edu

Office Hours: To be determined

The Vice-Chair of the General Assembly is elected from within the General Assembly. They preside over general meetings and assist the Chair when needed. The Vice-Chair shall also assume the position of the Chair in the event that the position is vacated, in addition to other powers and responsibilities outlined in the Bylaws.

College Representatives

Agriculture and Life Science:

Vacant

Architecture and Urban Studies:

Natalie Koppier

Email: knata16@vt.edu

Office Hours:

Business:

Alexandria Ahwee-Marrah

Email: alexam99@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Kaitlyn Cole

Email: ktcole21@vt.edu

Office Hours:

Engineering:

Itiade Adegbulugbe

Email: itiade17@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Nicholas Grilli

Email: nickg8@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Kase Poling

Email: kasep3@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Baasim Kazi

Email: baasimk22@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Will Wallace

Email: williamw18@vt.edu

Office Hours:

Liberal Arts and Human Sciences:

Caroline English

Email: cce@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Abby Thompson

Email: abbyth20@vt.edu

Office Hours:

Natural Resources and Environment:

Ella Geissinger

Email: gmary5@vt.edu

Office Hours:

Science:

Walt Tartera

Email: waltt17@vt.edu

Office Hours:

University Studies:

Vacant

At-Large Representatives

Michelle Ashby

Email: mashby1@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Arjun Athian

Email: arjun24@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Arjun Bhalodia

Email: arjun98@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Conrad Briles

Email: conraddb@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Michael Byers Jr.

Email: mc12x106@vt.edu

Office:

 

Dani Chowen

Email: dchowen@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Victoria Dashevsky

Email: vicky98@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Brogan Dineen

Email: brogan3@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Miller Farley

Email: mfarley@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Troy Hoffman

Email: htroym1@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Sara Beth Hollandsworth

Email: sarabeth@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Jacob Labinger

Email: ljacob17@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Isabelle Largen

Email: isabellelargen@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Evan Lautato

Email: etots03@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Henry Leta

Email: hleta@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Renan Lopes

Email: renan@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Michael Marinella

Email: mmarinella@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Hannah Nyugen

Email: hanguyen@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Ashley Shebat

Email: ashsheb@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Jack Shebat

Email: jshebat@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Robert Siemers

Email: robberts@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Gurinder Singh

Email: gur1nder@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Aditya Sircar

Email: asircar9@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Rebecca Trinh

Email: Rebcat11@vt.edu

Office Hours:

 

Stephen Webber

Email: stephenwebber@vt.edu

Office Hours: