Meet Your Members- At- Large

Sarah Andersen

Email: sadie21@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Conrad Briles

Email: conraddb@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Michael Chalawsky

Email:mac9996@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Caed Cunningham

Email: caedc@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Lily-Ana Fairweather

Email: lilyfair@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Reed Kalhulec

Email: rtk@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Prateek Mishra

Email: prateekm@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Ronishka Sabu Nalpathil

Email: sronis7@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Kase Poling

Email: kasep3@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Kyle Rice

Email: Krice99@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Hannah Ridings

Email: hridings@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Adil Sageer

Email: adils@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Brayden Shushok

Email: braydens@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Payne Tarkenton

Email: tpayne10@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

Rebecca Trinh

Email: Rebcat11@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Platform: