Meet Your College Representatives

Agriculture and Life Science:

Jake Tabor: Tjake6@vt.edu

Jane Maltby: JaneM18@vt.edu

Architecture and Urban Studies:

Gates Breeden: gatesb@vt.edu

Aria Hill: ariahill@vt.edu

Business:

Kaitlyn Cole: ktcole21@vt.edu

Jesse Dineen: jessefd@vt.edu

Engineering:

Michelle Ashby: mashby1@vt.edu

Blake Barnhill: blakeb21@vt.edu

Michael Chalawsky: Mac9996@vt.edu

Siddarth Goel: gsidd98@vt.edu

Lucas Tuosto: lucast6@vt.edu

Sohile Bakhatary: sohile@vt.edu

Liberal Arts and Human Sciences:

Jordan Coffman: Jordanac@vt.edu

Sophie Campos: SWcampos@vt.edu

Madilynne Tanner: Mtann98@vt.edu

Natural Resources and Environment:

Liam Smith: Liam98@vt.edu

Science:

Daniel Eisert: Deisert1@vt.edu

Ashly Kaur: Ashlyk1@vt.edu

Sid Madhavan: ghrelin@vt.edu