Meet Your College Representatives

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Jake Tabor

Email: tjake6@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

College of Architecture and Urban Studies

Gates Breeden

Email: gatesb@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

Pamplin College of Business

Kaitlyn Cole

Email: ktcole21@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Nick Rexroad

Email: nrexroad@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

College of Engineering

Eamon Heaney

Email: heaneye@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Connor O’Brien

Email: ceo77@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

Madilynne Tanner

Email: mtann98@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

College of Natural Resources and Environment

Liam Smith

Email: liam98@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

College of Science

Daniel Eisert

Email: deisert1@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Ashly Kaur

Email: ashlyk1@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Sid Madhavan

Email: ghrelin@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

Erik Wightson

Email: erikw32@vt.edu

Office Hours: TBD

University Studies

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours:

VACANT

Email:

Office Hours: