Meet Your At- Large Representatives

There are 36 At-Large Representatives who are student’s not specific to a college. They work on all issues for the Student Government Association. Currently, there are 12 open spots for At-Larg Representatives, if you are interested in applying please fill out this form: https://goo.gl/forms/r3UQ1Fwb9Ha3VTmR2

At-Large Representatives:

 

Jeffrey Ackiss

Email: ackissjt@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday at 12:30-1:30 in the SGA office.

 

Sadie Andersen

Email: sadie21@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesdays at 12:30-1:30 in the SGA office.

 

Alexandra Beisel

Email: alexbee2@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesdays at 1:00 – 2:00 in Turner Place

 

Manasha Bhetwal

Email: manashab@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays at 12:45-1:45 in the SGA office.

 

Jayme Bibbins

Email: jbibbins@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesdays at 2:00-3:00 in the SGA office.

 

Cassidy Boyes

Email: cassidyb99@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays at 1:00 – 2:00 in Graduate Life Center

 

Conrad Briles

Email: conraddb@vt.edu

Office Hours: Fridays at 10:05-11:05 in the SGA office.

 

Michael Byers

Email: mc12x106@vt.edu

Office: Mondays at 11:00 – 12:00 in Newman Library on the second floor.

 

Ally Copeland

Email: ally22@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays at 2:00-3:00 in the SGA office.

 

Jacob Davis

Email: jcdherus@vt.edu

Office Hours: Mondays at 10:00-11:00 in the SGA office.

 

Breanne DeVera

Email: breanne7@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays at 10:00-11:00 in the SGA office.

 

Megan Garman

Email: gmegan7@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays at 2:00-3:00 in the SGA office.

 

Nathan Gorman

Email: nathang1@vt.edu

Office Hours: Mondays at 3:00-4:00 in the SGA office.

 

Sara Beth Hollandsworth

Email: sarabeth@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursdays at 2:00 – 3:00 on the second floor of Squires.

 

Brandon Lambert

Email: branql9@vt.edu

Office Hours: –

 

Christopher Lee

Email: clee15@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursdays at 12:05-1:05 in the SGA office.

 

Ronishka Sabu Nalpathil

Email: Sronis7@vt.edu

Office Hours: Mondays at 6:00-7:00 in the SGA office.

 

Adil Sageer

Email: adils@vt.edu

Office Hours: Mondays at 12:15-1:15 in the SGA office.

 

Saran Sreeharikesan

Email: Saran47@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays at 8:00-9:00 in the SGA office.

 

Jacob Steblein

Email: jsteb24@vt.edu

Office Hours: Mondays at 8:00 – 9:00 in the SGA office.

 

Payne Tarkenton

Email: Tpayne10@vt.edu

Office Hours: Mondays at 10:00 – 11:00 in the SGA office.

 

Rebecca Trinh

Email: Rebcat11@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursdays at 4:00-5:00 in the SGA office.

 

Lauren Zuchowski

Email: zlauren1@vt.edu

Office Hours: Mondays at 1:30 – 2:30 in Major Williams Hall in the 1st Floor Lounge.