defaultphotosga

Ashlee Sherk

Email: Ashlee7@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 11:00- 12:00 PM

Platform: Gender, community outreach, health issues

defaultphotosga

Calvin Hoang

Email: Calvin8@vt.edu

Office Hours: N/A

Platform: To serve all creative expression platforms and outlets throughout Virginia Tech

defaultphotosga

Christopher Us

Email: cus154@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 5:00- 6:00 PM

Platform: American values and freedom

defaultphotosga

Drew Goldner

Email: Drewg97@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 12:30- 1:30 PM

Platform: Connecting with the community and minority issues

 

defaultphotosga

Elianna Gerb

Email: gerb72@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 6:00- 7:00 PM

Platform: Greek Life, diversity and inclusion, and promoting student success in academics

 

defaultphotosga

Emily Stewart

Email: emilys97@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 1:00- 2:00 PM

Platform: Building a stronger community among residents

 

defaultphotosga

Jack Pitz

Email: pjack1@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00- 3:00 PM

Platform: Inclusion and service encouragement

defaultphotosga

John Mark Mastakas

Email: jmm12@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 12:30- 1:30

Platform: Improving transportation

defaultphotosga

Kimberly Robbins

Email: k4rob@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 2:00- 3:00 OM

Platform: Inclusion, tolerance, and religious principles

defaultphotosga

Kyle Eldridge

Email: kylee95@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 10:00- 11:00 PM

Platform: African American issues, diversity, and minority issues

defaultphotosga

Kyle Gentle

Email: kyleg11@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00- 3:00 PM

Platform: Drug policy reform, social progress, and egalitarianism

defaultphotosga

Benjamin Deneault

Email: benja95@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 2:30- 3:30 PM

Platform: Re-engaging students in volunteer work in the community

defaultphotosga

Luke Foody

Email: lfoody@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM

Platform: Help better serve the community

defaultphotosga

Marcello Balboa

Email: mgbalboa@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 2:30- 3:30 OM

Platform: Bridging boundaries

defaultphotosga

Marifrancis Hardison- Moscholpoulos (Min)

Email: mmoschop@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 11:20 AM- 12:20 PM

Platform: Queer and transgender issues on campus

defaultphotosga

Mateo Carrasco

Email: cmateo14@vt.edu

Office Hours:

Platform: Renewing and creating new stadium spirit and residential hall unity

defaultphotosga

Mayank Periwal

Email: mayankp@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 6:00- 7:00 PM

Platform: International students and minority issues

defaultphotosga

Matthew Grocock

Email: mgcrocock@vt.edu

Office Hours: Saturday 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM

Platform: Greek gentlemen in business

defaultphotosga

Nicholas Waingortin

Email: nicow@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 1:30- 2:30 PM

Platform: Hispanic and Jewish issues

defaultphotosga

Olivia Moulds

Email: livim17@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 10:00- 11:00 AM

Platform: Environment, campus climate, inclusion and diversity

defaultphotosga

Kareem Yousef

Email: kareem25@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 12:30- 1:30 PM

Platform: Diversifying the community

defaultphotosga

Savannah Padgett

Email: stp1996@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 1:15- 2:15 PM

Platform: Leadership, culture, and community

defaultphotosga

Victoria Alexander

Email: victo96@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30- 4:30 PM

Platform: Desire to serve

defaultphotosga

Austin Kowalewski

Email: austtk8@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 12:00-1:00 PM

Platform: Strengthen the community in residential halls

defaultphotosga

Madeline Balliet

Email: mballiet@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 11:00- 12:00 PM

Platform: Promoting health and community involvement

defaultphotosga

Doreen Ndizeye

Email: dndizeye@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 12:30- 1:30

Platform: Promoting the success of African American students

defaultphotosga

Melanie Do

Email: dm3lani3@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 12:15- 1:15 PM

Platform: Service and community outreach

defaultphotosga

Raleigh Christian

Email: raleighc@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 11:05 AM- 12:05PM

Platform: Representing marginalized student groups, specifically first-generation college students and underprivileged students

defaultphotosga

Michael Capparelli

Email: mcappy@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 1:00- 2:00 PM

Platform: Promoting SGA throughout the university