College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

defaultphotosga

Meg Beatty

Email: mbeatty7@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 12:00- 1:00 PM

defaultphotosga

Jacob Tabor

Email: tjake6@vt.edu

Office Hours: MWF 10:00- 11:00 AM

defaultphotosga

Araianna Jensen- Washcspress

Email: ariannaj@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 3:30- 4:30 PM

College of Architecture and Urban Studies

defaultphotosga

Avalon Roche

Email: aeroche@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 9:30- 10:00 AM

defaultphotosga

Hunter Bowers

Email: hbowers@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 12:30- 1:30 PM

Pamplin College of Business

defaultphotosga

Emily Clark

Email: emily324@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 11:30- 12:30 PM

defaultphotosga

Armon Tawakalzada

Email: armon24@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 3:30- 4:30 PM

img_6194-charlotte-elwood

Charolotte Elwood

Email: cdelwood@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 12:30- 1:30 PM

defaultphotosga

Joshua Garrison

Email: joshg13@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 10:00- 11:00 AM

defaultphotosga

Brandon O’Keeffe

Email: breno45@vt.edu

Office Hours: N/A

College of Engineering

defaultphotosga

Connor O’Brien

Email: ceo77@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 1:30- 2:30 PM

defaultphotosga

Melvin Amos

Email: auramos7@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 1:30- 2:30 PM

defaultphotosga

Nicholas Falls

Email: fnick@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 4:45- 5:45 PM

grim_tyler_profilepicture-tyler-grim

Tyler Grim

Email: tgrim26@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00- 3:00

profile-rebecca-king

Rebecca King

Email: rebeck1@vt.edu

Office Hours: 2:30- 3:30 PM

defaultphotosga

Peter Shaw

Email: pshaw@vt.edu

Office Hours: N/A

defaultphotosga

Benjamin Moon

Email: bmoon@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12:00- 1:00 PM

professional-pic-ashley-chang

Ashley Chang

Email: achang13@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:00- 4:00 PM

defaultphotosga

Shane Burchard

Email: sbbmain@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 4:00- 5:00 PM

defaultphotosga

Tasha Krug

Email: ktasha26@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 11:00 AM- 12:00 PM

University Studies

defaultphotosga

Lauren Moon

Email: moo52@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12:30- 1:30 PM

defaultphotosga

Sarah Campbell

Email: sarahc98@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 1:30- 2:30 PM

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

defaultphotosga

Emily Allen

Email: aemily9@vt.edu

Office Hours: Friday 1:00- 2:00 PM

defaultphotosga

Carson Bartlett

Email: carsonrb@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 9:00- 10:00 AM

defaultphotosga

Erica Stieper

Email: erica18@vt.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 12:30- 1:30 PM

defaultphotosga

Ethan Tourtellotte

Email: etour97@vt.edu

Office Hours: N/A

College of Science

defaultphotosga

Richard Cho

Email: rickycho@vt.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 5:00- 6:00 PM

defaultphotosga

Zahra Gallagher

Email: zgalla@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 1:00- 2:00 PM

fullsizerender-ashly-kaur

Ashly Kaur

Email: ashlyk1@vt.edu

Office Hours: Monday 1:00- 2:00 PM

defaultphotosga

Cynthia Rajendran

Email: cynthjr@vt.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00- 3:00 PM

defaultphotosga

Samantha Bour

Email: bsam9@vt.edu

Office Hours: N/A

College of Natural Resources and Environment

defaultphotosga

Nina Poppe

Email: ninaj13@vt.edu

Office Hours: N/A